EconPapers    
Economics at your fingertips  
 

Journal "Region: Economics and Sociology"

2001 - 2015

From Institute of Economics and Industrial Engineering of Siberian Branch of RAS
Bibliographic data for series maintained by Galina Cheverda ().

Access Statistics for this journal.
Track citations for all items by RSS feed
Is something missing from the series or not right? See the RePEc data check for the archive and series.


2015, volume 3

Program for Reindustrialization of the Economy of Novosibirsk Oblast: Ideology and Main Directions for Its Implementation
V.V. Kuleshov (ieie@ieie.nsc.ru) and Viacheslav Seliverstov
Change in Reproductive Behavior in the Komi Republic: Factors and Consequences
L.A. Popova (popova@iespn.komisc.ru), M.A. Shishkina(shishkina@iespn.komisc.ru) and N.A. Butrim(butrim_dom@mail.ru)
A Method for the Early Assessment of GRP and its Test Results
S.A.Suspitsin(susp@ieie.nsc.ru)
Economic Consequences of the 2013 Catastrophic Flood in the Far East
B.N.Porfiriev(b_porfiriev@mail.ru)
Requirements for the Sustainable Development of Industrial Areas
M. and Hauff(hauff@wiwi.uni-kl.de) von.
Development of Intercompany Cooperation Models in Russian Industrial Markets: Case of Innovative Business
A.T.Yusupova (yusupova@ieie.nsc.ru)
Socio-Economic Polarization of Rural Areas in Russia
Z.I. Kalugina (zima@ieie.nsc.ru), O.P. Fadeeva (fadeeva_ol@mail.ru) and S.V. Bratyushchenko(bsv775@yandex.ru)
How the Shadow Economy Impacts the Quality of Life in Regions
A.P. Kireyenko(kireenko-ap@isea.ru), Ekaterina Nevzorova, Ye.N. Orlova(OrlovaEN@isea.ru) and D.Yu. Fedotov(fdy@inbox.ru)
Ethnocultural Diversity: Analysis of Its Features in Russian Regions
Leonid Limonov and M.V. Nesena (mnesena@leontief.ru)
Using the Labor Potential of the Third Age Population in the Republic of Bashkortostan
R.A. Galin(ragalin30@mail.ru) and R.R. Yapparova(yapparova@mail.ru)
Problems in Hydropower Development of Lake Baikal: the Past and the Present
V.M. Nikitin(nikitin1310@mail.ru) V.A. Saveliev(rogova@isem.sei.irk.ru), T.V. Berezhnykh(berejn@isem.sei.irk.ru) and N.V. Abasov(abasov_nv@rambler.ru)
Russian Arctic Frontier: Paradoxes of Development
A.N.Pelyasov(pelyasov@mail.ru)
Efficiency Evaluation of Large-Scale Railway Projects Using the Model of Russian Economy
N.I. Suslov (nsus@academ.org) and A.B. Khutoretskii(hab@dus.nsc.ru)
Tourist and Recreational Complex of Crimea: Problems and Prospects of Development in the Transition Period
A.I.Kosheleva(kosheleva.ai@yandex.ru)
Spatial Features of Social Infrastructure Development in Siberian Regions
T.G.Ratkovskaya (rtg@ieie.nsc.ru)

2015, volume 2

Specificities of Social and Ethnic Processes in Kamchatka Krai
L.N. Garusova(lgarusova@mail.ru) and N.V. Petrova (natalia-V-Petrova2010@yandex.ru)
Regions of Russia: Adaptation to Measures of State Regulation
V.G.Basareva (vera.basareva@gmail.com)
New Trends in the Development of Strategic Management Theory and Methods
S.A. Kuznetsova(kuzosvet@mail.ru) and V.D. Markova( Markova.pro@yandex.ru)
«Collective Prediction» as a by-Product of Regional Strategic Planning
L.V.Melnikova (larisa.svet.victorovna@gmail.com)
The Investment Attractiveness Phenomenon in Kaluga Oblast
O.A. Okruzhko (oksana3d@yandex.ru)
BRICS: Its Implications to Global World
B.A. Iqbal(badar.iqbal@myamu.in), Y. Qing(Scnu_qy61@163.com) and L.A. Bastos(singerlu@gmail.com)
The Quasi-Market Crisis as an Opportunity for Russia to Join the Mainstream of Development
O.E.Bessonova (beol@ngs.ru)
Systematic Assessment of Environmental and Economic Efficiency of Best Available Technologies: A Regional Vision
N.M.Zhuravel (zhnela@mail.ru)
Evaluating Russian Regions According to the Level of Innovation Development
S.R.Khalimova(sophiakh@academ.org)
Workforce Productivity in Russian Regions: Comparative Analysis
N.N.Mikheyeva(mikheeva@sops.ru)
Integration into International Science: 54th Congress Of the European Regional Science Association
A.N.Pelyasov (pelyasov@mail.ru)
Interrelationship between Industrial and Innovation Development in East Germany
G.Heimpold (Gerhard.Heimpold@iwh-halle. de)
Resilience of Territories in a Competitive Economic Environment
S.G. Vazhenin(svazhenin@mail.ru) and I.S. Vazhenina(isvazhenina@mail.ru)
Territorial Organization of the Population and Economy in the European North of Russia
V.N.Lazhentsev (vnlazhentsev@iespn.komisc.ru)
Development of the Paradigm of Formation of Strategic Targets and Institutes in a Region as a Subject of Development
L.S.Shekhovtseva(shehovcev47@mail.ru)
Consequence Evaluation of the Local Government Reform
A.S.Shumkov (shumkov_aleksej@mail.ru)

2015, volume 1

Anti-Russian Sanctions and Threats for the Subjects of the Russian Federation
S.V. Kazantsev (kzn-Sv@yandex.ru)
The Law Is Adopted, The Questions Remain
N.A. Lebedeva (lebedeva.n@iresras.ru)
Optimization of Tactical and Operational Planning in Manufacturing of Complex Electrical Equipment
V.V. Titov (titov@ieie.nsc.ru ) and D.A. Bezmelnitsyn (gd@elsib.ru )
Alternatives to Transport Support in Exploration of Russia’s Arctic Shelf
Ye.B. Kibalov (kibalovE@mail.ru) and A.B. Khutoretskiy (hab@dus.nsc.ru)
The Qualitative Assessment Model for Variants of Merging of Regions
S.L. Sadov (sadov@energy.komisc.ru)
Endogenous Development: The New Challenge for Central European Industry
G. Lux (lux@rkk.hu)
Innovative Territories as a Base for the Spatial Structure of the National Innovation System
V. Ivanov (ivanov@presidium.ras.ru)
Forest rent assessment for the Russian economy using timber sale auctions data
A. Pyzhev (pyanist@ya.ru)
Determining Ways to Improve Regional Innovation Policy
V.I. Suslov (suslov@ieie.nsc.ru), G.V. Bobylev (bobylev@ieie.nsc.ru), O.V. Valieva (o_valieva@mail.ru), G.V. Zhdan (gvzhdan@ieie.nsc.ru), N.A. Kravchenko (nkrav@ieie.nsc.ru) and A.V. Kuznetsov (kuznetsov@ieie.nsc.ru)
Unity in diversity of German federal structure: some theoretical aspects
J. Wagner (dr.johannes.wagner@gmail.com) and E. Markwart (postkasten2006@yandex.ru)
Public Health Risk Factors: Lifestyle
Olga Kalachikova and P.S. Korchagina (pavla_87@mail.ru)
International Competitiveness in the Field of Innovation
A. Torok (fotitkar@titkarsag.mta.hu)
Crowdsourcing as a Component of a New Public Administration Model for Regions
Maria Kaneva
Regional and Settlement Aspects of the Structure of Russian Household Non-Financial Wealth
T.Yu. Bogomolova(bogtan@rambler.ru) and T.Yu. Cherkashina (touch241@rambler.ru)
Innovative Development of Russian Regions: Unevenness, Cooperation & Competition
G.A. Untura (galina.untura@gmail.com)
Innovative Approach to Regional and Municipal Governance
Alexander Novoselov and A.S. Marshalova (marnov@ieie.nsc/ru)

2014, volume 4

Hydro-economic Problems in the South of Western Siberia
V.A.Vasilenko(vasil@ieie.nsc.ru)
Government Programs as an Instrument for Regional Development
A.V.Alekseyev (avale@mail.ru)
Cross-border Cooperation in Regional Development Management: Practices of Europe and Ukraine
L.V.Deyneko(ldeineko@i.ua) and E.I. Sheludko(shellaru@mail.ru)
Social Vector of Russian Agrarian Reforms
Z.I.Kalugina (zima@ieie.nsc.ru)
Social Base for State Youth Policy in Rural Areas
Yu.O.Novikova(novikova.jullia@yandex.ru) and F.G. Suleymanova(fauziasul@mail.ru)
Workforce Productivity in Siberian Regions
B.L.Lavrovsky(boris.lavrovski@mail.nsk.ru) and I.A. Murzov(murzov@bk.ru)
The Baikal-Amur Regional and Transport Megaproject: Lessons from Exploitation
A.A.Kin(kin_a@ieie.nsc.ru)
Spatial Interdisciplinary Synthesis: Programmatic Research Practices
Pavel Minakir
Regional Economy and Spatial Development: Critical Notes
Viacheslav Seliverstov
Some Characteristics of Credit Behavior in Novosibirsk Oblast in Retail Lending Sector
M.V.Petukhova (pm1986@mail.ru)
Agent-based Modeling of Spatial Processes in World Economy
V.I. Suslov(suslov@ieie.nsc.ru), D.A. Domozhirov (D.domozhirov@gmail.com), V.S. Kostin(kostin@ieie.nsc.ru), L.V. Melnikova (larisa.svet.victorovna@gmail.com), N.M. Ibragimov(naimdjon@ieie.nsc.ru) and Alexander Tsyplakov
Life Cycle Contract as a Mechanism of Interaction between the State and the Private Sector
T.M.Matayev (Matayev_tm@mail.ru)
Assessing Factors of Regional Differentiation for Indicators Characterizing Population Reproduction in Russia
N.V. Bozo(bozo_nstu@ngs.ru) and Vadim Gilmundinov
Considering Real Options to Develop an Industry While Implementing Industrial Policy
Roman Melnikov
Siberia's Role in Protecting Russia's Food Supply
I.V.Shchetinina(irer@ngs.ru) and A.P. Balashov(balash05@bk.ru)
Page updated 2018-12-11