Economics at your fingertips  

Acknowledgement to referees

Uwe Cantner (), Horst Hanusch () and Steven Klepper

Journal of Evolutionary Economics, 2003, vol. 13, issue 5, 635-636

Abstract: Dear colleagues: At the end of another successful year the Editors of the Journal of Evolutionary Economics would like to thank you for your cooperation as a referee and for supporting our work by contributing valuable suggestions and comments. We are ambitious to maintain the achieved quality standard and hope to count on your expertise in the future. Wishing you a happy Christmas and all the best for 2004. Yours sincerely, Ritu Agarwal Jasmina Arifovic Eric J. Bartelsmann Siegfried Berninghaus Giulio Bottazzi Samuel Bowles Thomas Brenner Stefano Breschi Lucas Bretschger Eva Buchinger Guido Bünstorf Martin A. Carree Mark Casson Charles M.A. Clark Juan Cordoba Giacomo Corneo Jean-Michel Dalle Herbert Dawid Elias Dinopoulos Engelbert Josef Dockner Kurt Dopfer Giovanni Dosi Kristina Dressler Charles Edquist Massimo Egidi Gunnar K. Eliasson Mathias Erlei Malte Faber Jan Fagerberg Giorgio Fagiolo Jean Fan Gustav Feichtinger Nicolas Flores Jim L. Ford John Foster Robert H. Frank Christopher Freeman Daniel Friedman Michael Fritsch Angelo Fusari Simon Gächter Sanjeev Goyal Ove Granstrand Holger Graf Thomas Grebel Hariolf Grupp Werner Güth John C. Haltiwanger Gerhardt Hanappi Michael Hannan Geoff Harcourt Maik Heinemann Ernst Helmstädter Werner Hildenbrand Geoffrey Hodgson Charles Holt Cars Hommes Steffen Huck Peter N. Ireland Nicolas Jonard Reinoud Joosten Christos Kalantaridis Yuri Kaniovski Catherine Kavanagh Hartmut Kliemt Thorbjørn Knudsen Jens Krüger Thomas Kuhn Witold Kwasnicki Nathalie Lazaric Marco Lehmann- Waffenschmidt Wolfgang Leininger Frank Levy Susan J. Linz Brian Loasby Hans-Walter Lorenz Francesca Lotti Susanna Lundström Bengt-Åke Lundvall Thomas Lux Boris Maciejovsky Gary Magee Volker Mahnke Jacques Mairesse Luigi Marengo Silvia Massini Marianna Mazzucato J.S. Metcalfe Hassan Molana Richard R. Nelson Joelle Noailly Axel Ockenfels Pavel Pelikan Mark Perlman Charles R. Plott Richard A. Posner Jason Potts William V. Rapp Al Roth Wilhelm Ruprecht Pier Paolo Saviotti Hansjörg Siegenthaler Gerald Silverberg Claes-Henric Siven Andrew Spicer Manfred Stadler Ed Steinmueller John Sutton Peter Swann Richard Swedberg Gabriel Szulanski Erol Taymaz Morris Teubal Peter Thompson Marco Valente Jeroen C.J.M. van den Berg John Van Reenen Fernando Vega-Redondo Bart Verspagen Georg von Krogh Georg von Wangenheim Rainer Vosskamp Nicolaas J. Vriend Jack Vromen William W. Wadman Rolf Walter Frank Westerhoff Ulrich Witt Michael Wohlgemuth Edward J. Zajac Maurizio Zollo Copyright Springer-Verlag Berlin/Heidelberg 2003

Date: 2003
References: Add references at CitEc
Citations: Track citations by RSS feed

Downloads: (external link) (text/html)
Access to full text is restricted to subscribers.

Related works:
Journal Article: Acknowledgement to referees (2005) Downloads
This item may be available elsewhere in EconPapers: Search for items with the same title.

Export reference: BibTeX RIS (EndNote, ProCite, RefMan) HTML/Text

Persistent link:

Ordering information: This journal article can be ordered from

DOI: 10.1007/s00191-003-0175-7

Access Statistics for this article

Journal of Evolutionary Economics is currently edited by Uwe Cantner, Elias Dinopoulos, Horst Hanusch and Luigi Orsenigo

More articles in Journal of Evolutionary Economics from Springer
Bibliographic data for series maintained by Sonal Shukla ().

Page updated 2020-03-28
Handle: RePEc:spr:joevec:v:13:y:2003:i:5:p:635-636